Winners of iSkysoft SyncPod Giveaway

There were 19 eligible participants in the iSkysoft SyncPod  giveaway for 8 licenses . Here are the winners list selected by random draw . The first 8 people in the list will get a free keycode for iSkysoft SyncPod .

Congratulations winners ….!
Winners will get email from iskysoft studio with registration details  .
When you get the email , please do post a comment here for confirmation .
If you face any problems , do contact me .

Once again , Thanks to iskysoft studio for sponsoring the giveaway .

17 Responses to “Winners of iSkysoft SyncPod Giveaway”

  1. amon Says:

    LOL! I’m very glad to be one of the lucky winners of this giveaway.
    Thanks a lot. Looking forward to getting my license. Cheers!!!

  2. Raymond Says:

    Great news – thanks to FreebieSoft and iSkysoft – this will be a very useful application. Thank you.

  3. Jimmy Says:

    I can’t believe it; I never win anything, thanks FreebieSoft and iSkysoft. I cannot wait to get the key. My nephew will be pleased 🙂

  4. Warrior Says:

    Thank you very much.
    Keep the good work!!

    Regards 🙂

  5. Paul Says:

    Love it, I won something 😉
    Thank you

  6. Jimmy Says:

    Just to let you know, I received my Registration details today. Thank you once again. 🙂

  7. wind Says:

    Thank you so much to everyone of the iskysoft…my little daughter are so happy with this SyncPod

  8. amon Says:

    Got my key 3days ago in the SPAM.

  9. vhick Says:

    Thank you very much for winning syncpod.

    Already receive and use the software.


Leave a Reply

